top of page
Search
  • vbrindhas

How I met him!

Once I met a poem

who was a gem of wisdom

I fell in love with him

So much so that I wanted

none but him


He was a jolly good fellow

Who would allow me to follow

Out I flew off my window

through mountains and meadows

to the world beyond joy and sorrow


He bestowed me with a gift

and I let myself drift

for a permanent uplift


I zipped my lip,

freezed my thoughts and

with a magic touch

pretty words

simply poured in a row!




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mini and me

Aishwarya was on intermittent fasting (IF). She was trying to lose weight, not that she was overweight. But IF had become a fad and she too wanted to try. She had been resisting this one sweet, but it

Woman of substance

She has come here to change the world not by chance that her stories are untold She is born here for a cause not for any applause She grows up gifted not to be disrespected She blossoms like a flower

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page